Multi-disciplinary and international : study as you wish

The University of Strasbourg offers a broad range of programs covering five major areas of study : Arts, Literature, Languages ; Law, Economics, Management, Political and Social Sciences ; Social sciences and Humanities ; Science and Technology ; Health. As it is member of the EUCOR campus, you can also study at the Swiss, German, and French partner Universities with no additional tuition fees.

Restons en contact

Inscrivez-vous à notre journal électronique L'Actu.